Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Sticky: How to report a bug
by tove on Wednesday, 27 November, 2013 - 11:32
Bug reports
Sticky: Questions here intended to be answered by users
by tove on Wednesday, 27 November, 2013 - 11:07
Modeling
Sticky: Questions here intended to be answered by users
by tove on Wednesday, 27 November, 2013 - 11:06
General
Sticky: Questions here intended to be answered by users
by tove on Wednesday, 27 November, 2013 - 10:51
Modelica
Sensitivity Analysis using PyFMI - FMU in for-loop
by TomSe on Friday, 17 November, 2017 - 19:49
PyFMI
Hybrid systems - initial values not taken
by janpeter on Thursday, 16 November, 2017 - 20:49
Bug reports
Modelica solver reaches maximal number of iteration but not able to find root
by foadsf on Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 - 10:05
Modelica
External Execution Tool
by rukie on Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 - 18:54
PyFMI
Run model visually with the FMI c-library
by Cpu8 on Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 - 14:54
General
Command: encapsulated package X...
by janpeter on Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 - 13:33
Bug reports
KeepLastStream instance has no attribute 'close'
by mazhenir on Thursday, 19 October, 2017 - 18:04
Bug reports
FMUException Failed to set Integer value
by ranade on Monday, 9 October, 2017 - 16:52
General
Statistical tool integration with modelica
by Ricardo de Cast... on Friday, 6 October, 2017 - 07:52
General
svn co external assimulo failed
by vitalij on Thursday, 28 September, 2017 - 14:16
Installation
Python.exe crashes duing load_fmu() call with exception code: 0xc0000005
by karthikeyankkn on Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 - 07:18
PyFMI
Installing Assimulo for Anaconda Win-32 bit Python
by shyam_sri on Friday, 22 September, 2017 - 15:36
Assimulo
Does the python script of FMI 1.0 work with FMI 2.0 without any change?
by karthikeyankkn on Thursday, 21 September, 2017 - 15:10
PyFMI
Backward solver in Assimulo
by jorodrg on Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 - 08:08
Assimulo
Compiler/build-base.xml in Version 2.0
by jrwebb on Monday, 18 September, 2017 - 22:52
Bug reports
endless loop with negative start_time
by hanshell on Tuesday, 5 September, 2017 - 12:27
Bug reports