Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Sticky: How to report a bug
by tove on Wednesday, 27 November, 2013 - 12:32
Bug reports
Sticky: Questions here intended to be answered by users
by tove on Wednesday, 27 November, 2013 - 12:07
Modeling
Sticky: Questions here intended to be answered by users
by tove on Wednesday, 27 November, 2013 - 12:06
General
Sticky: Questions here intended to be answered by users
by tove on Wednesday, 27 November, 2013 - 11:51
Modelica
Does the python script of FMI 1.0 work with FMI 2.0 without any change?
by karthikeyankkn on Thursday, 21 September, 2017 - 16:10
PyFMI
Backward solver in Assimulo
by jorodrg on Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 - 09:08
Assimulo
Organizing Modelica code...
by janpeter on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 - 14:25
General
Test Python/pyjmi/ukf.py
by jrwebb on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 - 00:07
Bug reports
Compiler/build-base.xml in Version 2.0
by jrwebb on Monday, 18 September, 2017 - 23:52
Bug reports
Cannot find compile_fmu.py in the pymodelica folder.
by jsqtsa on Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 - 21:55
PyFMI
endless loop with negative start_time
by hanshell on Tuesday, 5 September, 2017 - 13:27
Bug reports
svn checkout - not working
by hanshell on Sunday, 3 September, 2017 - 09:36
Bug reports
Bug in FMI library through setting of locale
by Mathadon on Saturday, 2 September, 2017 - 10:15
Bug reports
Segmentation fault in FMI library
by Mathadon on Tuesday, 29 August, 2017 - 11:52
Bug reports
Several Questions about the result and speed of optimization
by wor5113 on Friday, 25 August, 2017 - 10:08
Optimica and Dynamic Optimization
Modify free attributes in an OptimizationProblem
by roel on Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 - 14:15
Optimica and Dynamic Optimization
Bug in optimisations where parameter with fixed=false has start attribute that contains an expression
by Mathadon on Monday, 14 August, 2017 - 11:55
General Development
Installation on ipad
by zb2865493 on Monday, 7 August, 2017 - 09:33
Installation
statemachine instantiate/initialize
by smatti on Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 - 13:07
PyFMI
Compilation error in ChapterElement.java
by Mebus on Thursday, 13 July, 2017 - 21:50
Installation